top of page

Site update: Site address change and Steemit posting

To improve this blog site, I started to look into the settings of Wix and was able to find a way to change the web address of the blogsite. Now the web address for the site is

I have also started to post on the Steemit platform. I am planning to repost some of the older post here. I decided to try Steemit as posting there widens my audience as well as posting and further interaction like upvoting (similar to "likes" in Facebook), resteeming (similar to Share Post) and commenting will allow you to earn cryptocurrency. If all goes well, I will be able to fund the fees to register fooddadi.com. So if you want to earn while doing what you usually do in other social media platform such as liking, sharing and commenting, then give Steemit a try. Check out my posts at my Steemit page

There, I post not only about food but I also post about my interests and advocacy. If you want to know more about Steemit, just drop your question in comments section and I will try my best to answer it.

Slowly but surely. Slowly but surely.

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
ARCHIVE
bottom of page